Week 5 Goals

Hey everyone! Sorry for the week-long silence. I took a family vacation and brought my laptop along expecting to keep blogging, but it turned out that I didn’t have any internet access. >< No biggie though, it meant I got to truly enjoy some family relaxation time in the Outer Banks of North Carolina! ^^ Now I’m refreshed and ready to face some goals again!

As it is, I think I’ll just repeat my week 4 goals, because with preparation for the vacation, I didn’t do so well on them. ^^;

If you need a refresher on what those goals are, head over to my Week 4 Goals post.

Here’s a picture of a stunning sunset that I got to enjoy during last week’s vacation:

My view for a week at the Outer Banks

My view for a week at the Outer Banks

Leave a Reply

